Thursday, 16 August 2012

In Diana Jones news

This year's Diana Jones Award for excellence in gamer fields of any kind goes to Nordic LARP, a book about the Scandinavian live-action scene. Previous winners include Fiasco, Boardgamegeek and Irish Conventions' Charity Auctions.

(The pun is where the name comes from.)

No comments:

Post a Comment